CONTACT US - LET'S TALK!

Sommer Awning Group
1160 W. 16th St.
Indianapolis, Indiana 46202
Toll Free:
855-257-4301
Phone: 317-257-4300
Fax: 317-257-1973

sales@sommerawning.com

Awning Partners

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Steve Sommer

Steve Sommer
Sales & Owner
317-614-0580
Steve@sommerawning.com

Sheila Shaw

Sheila Shaw
Controller
317-644-3493
Sheila@sommerawning.com

Mary Sommer

Mary Sommer
Client Relationship Manager
317-644-3502
Mary@sommerawning.com

Asa Adams

Asa Adams
Director of Manufacturing
317-614-0583
Asa@sommerawning.com

Michael Sommer

Mike Sommer
Project / Installation Management
317-614-0585
Mike@sommerawning.com

SMike Hefleng

Mike Hefleng
Sales
317-644-3524
MikeH@sommerawning.com

Kyle Shelton

Kyle Shelton
Design / Engineering / Project Management
317-614-0584
Kyle@sommerawning.com

Chris Sommer

Chris Sommer
Director of Contractor Relations
317-614-0584
Chris@sommerawning.com

Sommer Awning Group  |  1160 W. 16th St.  |  Indianapolis, Indiana 46202
Toll Free: 855-257-4301  |  Phone: 317-257-4300  |  Fax: 317-257-1973

Sommer Awning Group
1160 W. 16th St.
Indianapolis, Indiana 46202
Toll Free: 855-257-4301
Phone: 317-257-4300
Fax: 317-257-1973